Five Ryans In Five Years

Day #35-Sleep is a many splendid thing

In Uncategorized on May 17, 2011 at 1:09 AM

Last night was AWESOME!!!!  Titus slept the entire night in his bed and woke up at 8am.  I went to sleep at midnight, Mike fell asleep around 11:30p, Titus fell asleep around 11:00p, and the older four were asleep by 9:30p.  The kids were very helpful by givng each other hugs and kisses and planted a few pecks on top of Titus’ head too. 
As far as an update on the kids groovy new baskets:  their clothes were sorted last night, folded today with help of Cora attempting to steal as many socks and/or baskets as she could get.  I am trying to figure how to setup the baskets in the hallway so they just plop their in each kids’ respective basket or just pile them up in the hallway next to their room.   I don’t know which will work best.  I do want to teach the kids to keep their clothes off the floor.
As far as prayer requests because I know we have friends and family praying:  my left hip and both feet have really hurting lately to the point where I can’t pick up the kids properly.  Please pray they heal or I can get to the chiropractor.  Praise!:  Titus only needed three treatments today-once in the morning and two after naptime.  PRAISE THE LORD!!!!!!  Collin has a chiropractor appointment tomorrow so pray that it goes well; he goes to get his colon adjusted since he suffers from constipation regularly.  
FYI:  I sorry this post is so short; I’m typing it on my smart phone whole snuggling with Titus.  🙂 

Leave a comment