Five Ryans In Five Years

i’m a Little Ducky Short and Stout. Here is my hand, Here is my toy….

In Uncategorized on June 5, 2011 at 1:28 AM

Today was celebrated with a several firsts:

Mike was home all day for the FIRST time this week with myself and the kids.

The older four got their showers/bath on a Saturday night for the FIRST time since October 2010.

Titus learned to hold onto his FIRST toys we got him yesterday.  YAY!!!!  I posted a picture up on my Facebook, but I’ll show you again.  I wanted to do a video but by the time I had my phone set on video camera, Titus had dropped this toys out of his hands.  So, here’s the next line to “I’m a little teapot” Ryan-style called, “I’m a Little Ducky”

I’m a Little Ducky short and stout.

Here is my hand, Here is my toy.

Titus holding his new toys for the FIRST time.

Also, anther FIRST happened tonight, Mike and I were able to get the church bulletin proofed, printed, and delivered to the church before midnight!  Praise God!  “Early bedtime!”  BWAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

Leave a Reply

